Contact ALSA
Administrative Office

Executive Director, Bob Mosca

P.O.Box 36972
Birmingham, AL 35236

phone 205.985.9488

myalstaffing@gmail.com

www.alabamastaffing.org

Officers & Board of Directors


President
Carol Lee
Allegiance Staffing
207 South Central Avenue
P.O. Box 357
Alexander City, AL
(256) 329-3477
carollee@allegiancestaffing.com


Vice President
Kim Osburn
Dedicated Personnel
1694 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 304
Hoover, AL 35216
205-822-1502
FAX: 205-822-1522
kimo@dedicatedpersonnel.com


Secretary/Treasurer
David Soileau
Automation Personnel Services
401 Southgate Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
205-733-1522
davids@apstemps.com


Director

Scott Ellison
Key Staff Source
2721 6th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-391-9041
FAX: 205-391-9066
sellison@q-staffing.com


Director

Alan Ridgway
Lyons HR
490 Wildwood Circle N. Suite #150
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-943-4820
FAX: 205-943-4826
aridgway@lyonshr.com


Director

Stephen Raab
Ambassador Staffing
2301 Moody Parkway, Ste 2
Moody, AL 35004
205-640-7480
FAX: 205-640-7820
s.raab@teamambassador.com


Past Presidents


Jud Freeman
Longs Human Resource Service
123 West Camphor Avenue
Foley, AL 36535
251-943-8725
FAX: 251-942-8738
jfreeman@longshrs.com


Mike Stockard, CSP
Elwood Staffing
1484 McGuire Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35216
205-822-8234
FAX: 205-823-1170
mike.stockard@elwoodstaffing.com


Dan Sinas
Personnel Resources
P.O.Box 8186
Dothan, Alabama 36304
334-794-8722
FAX: 334-671-2785
dan@prdothan.com

Alabama Staffing Association
P.O. Box 36972
Birmingham, AL 35235
205.985.9488
myalstaffing@gmail.com
Copyright 2014 Trovata Digital Media